Websites starting with Alaphabet "F"

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Foursquare Account

Delete Your Foursquare Account – Step By Step

  • Sign into your account and go to foursquare.com/settings 
  • In the right sidebar, click the "Privacy Settings" tab
  • Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the "delete your account" link in the paragraph of text.
  • You'll be asked to confirm that you do, in fact, want to delete your account (Note: there is no undo), and once you click the big blue button, your account and check-in history will be deleted completely from our system.
For More Details : http://support.foursquare.com/entries/188281-Deleting-an-account-

freelancer.com Account

Delete Your Freelancer mail Account – Step By Step

  • You may easily close your freelancer account on freelancer.com website by logging in to your account and using the 'Closing my account' link available at the bottom of your CV/Resume section

Flipkart Account

Use the link below to deactivate your account. For More Details : https://www.flipkart.com/account/deactivate It will ask you to login, it will show you the screen with your current email id & will ask to enter the password again,  click on deactivate button. When you deactivate your account

  • You are logged out of your Flipkart Account
  • Your public profile on Flipkart is no longer visible
  • Your reviews/ratings are still visible, while your profile information is shown as ‘unavailable’ as a result of deactivation.
  • Your wishlist items are no longer accessible through the associated public hyperlink. Wishlist is shown as ‘unavailable’ as a result of deactivation
  • You will be unsubscribed from receiving promotional emails from Flipkart
  • Your account data is retained and is restored in case you choose to reactivate your account

Flickr.com Account

Delete  Flickr Account – Step By Step

Flattr Account

Delete Your Flattr Account – Step By Step

For More Details : http://flattr.com/support/faq 

Fiverr Account

Deactivation puts your account in a queue for permanent deletion from Fiverr. To deactivate your account : Place your mouse over your username and click Settings > Account Settings. Under Account Actions >   Click Deactivate Account. In the Why are you leaving? section, select a reason from the drop-down list. Click Deactivate Account. You will receive a message indicating that your Fiverr account is closed.

Facebook Account

There are 2 Step for Facebook Account Delete If deletion is too much for you, try deactivation first. The link is : http://www.facebook.com/deactivate.php For More Details  : https://www.facebook.com/help/359046244166395/