how to delete Fiverr Account

Deactivation puts your account in a queue for permanent deletion from Fiverr. To deactivate your account : Place your mouse over your username and click Settings > Account Settings. Under Account Actions >   Click Deactivate Account. In the Why are you leaving? section, select a reason from the drop-down list. Click Deactivate Account. You will receive a message indicating that your Fiverr account is closed.