how to delete Flipkart Account
Use the link below to deactivate your account. For More Details : https://www.flipkart.com/account/deactivate It will ask you to login, it will show you the screen with your current email id & will ask to enter the password again, click on deactivate button. When you deactivate your account
- You are logged out of your Flipkart Account
- Your public profile on Flipkart is no longer visible
- Your reviews/ratings are still visible, while your profile information is shown as ‘unavailable’ as a result of deactivation.
- Your wishlist items are no longer accessible through the associated public hyperlink. Wishlist is shown as ‘unavailable’ as a result of deactivation
- You will be unsubscribed from receiving promotional emails from Flipkart
- Your account data is retained and is restored in case you choose to reactivate your account