how to delete tumblr.com Account
Visit the Manage Your Account and Blogs page. Before you delete your account, Keep in mind the following :
- Your primary blog will be deleted.
- Your secondary blogs will be deleted and you'll be removed from any group blogs you may be a member of.
- Your email address and blog URL can be used to create a new account or blog.