how to delete Foursquare Account

Delete Your Foursquare Account – Step By Step

  • Sign into your account and go to foursquare.com/settings 
  • In the right sidebar, click the "Privacy Settings" tab
  • Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the "delete your account" link in the paragraph of text.
  • You'll be asked to confirm that you do, in fact, want to delete your account (Note: there is no undo), and once you click the big blue button, your account and check-in history will be deleted completely from our system.
For More Details : http://support.foursquare.com/entries/188281-Deleting-an-account-